PROFESSIONAL. SAFE. RELIABLE.
602-302-6868 | 888-933-1300

Here you can find what our customers say about our transportation services.

Please leave your review about our services.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Love All Valley Transportation!

Jun 08, 2014 by Bill Buitenhuys

I've been using All Valley Transportation for many years. They are always prompt, friendly, and excellent drivers. I highly recommend them for airport service.


Limousine ride from airport

Aug 14, 2012 by Sharon

I am pleased with their prompt and courteous service. Would definitely use again


Sky Harbor Airport Transportation Service

Jul 08, 2012 by Daryl Bannister

This is the first time we have used All Valley Transportation for transport to and from Sky Harbor Airport. It definitely will not be the last. David was the greatest driver. Very courteous and accommodating. We look forward to our next ride with you.


Christmas Limo Ride

Mar 22, 2012 by EDD

Reserved the limo for Christmas eve to see the Christmas light shows. I was extremely happy with their service. Anthony was our driver. He had great service! Very nice gentleman. The vehicle was a black stretch Town Car. They have placed complementary beverages for as Loved everything about All valley Limo we will definitely used them again.


Airport Transportation Service

Jan 16, 2012 by Richard and Claudine Morris

Excellent service. Very friendly and professional people. Always on time. And very comfortable.


Airport transportation service

Dec 18, 2011 by Sharon

Used All Valley for the first time last month (group of 6 to and from airport from West Valley). We were very pleased with their prompt and courteous service. Would definitely use again.


Hired Car Service

Dec 15, 2011 by Sally

We have always received service with a smile, they are very friendly and make you feel welcomed to the Phoenix area.


Airport Limousine Service

Nov 13, 2011 by Carol V

Loved your service! Mimi was awesome and very friendly. I will call for my next trip. Thanks.


Birthday Limo Service

Oct 04, 2011 by Rick and Debbie

We use All valley for my wife's' Birthday. They were early with a nice driver and a smile. They were with us for about 8 hrs. We went to a restaurant, movie, and a bar and every time when we are out the car was there waiting for us with nice cool air and cold water. we are very impress with the excellent service and we like them a lot. We recommended All Valley and we will use them in the Future. Thank you so much All valley, we are very happy.


Wedding Limo Service

Sep 28, 2011 by William Sheron Sorrells

I would like to say that the service we received on our wedding day was just awesome. The driver really took care of us. He was very courteous and accommodating to our needs on our special day. This will not be the last time that we use the service. We will recommend the service to all our friends. Thank you


Chauffeur Service

Sep 26, 2011 by Richard Morris

I have used All Valley for many years. Every experience has been excellent and efficient. When arriving exhausted from a long trip, it is a pleasure to see the smiling face of the All Valley driver who knows how to take me home with giving directions.


High School Prom Limo Ride

Aug 22, 2011 by Greg Crane

My girls had a wonderful time. They said it was better than Disney Land.


Airport Town Car Service

Jul 14, 2011 by Brenda

I used All Valley Transportation in April going to Phx Sky Harbor My driver, Anthony, provided awesome service. He was punctual, friendly, & helpful. I will be using this service again. Also, the office staff provides great customer service.


Chauffeured Car Service

Jul 01, 2011 by Ashley

I just want to say it was a pleasure actually speaking to the receptionist Monica, I heard great things of this company because of her sweetness, my good friends have used your services and I look forward to using them as well, but I had to hear this woman and quite frankly she was very polite thank you for providing good customer service to my friends I look forward to using you guys in the future!!!!


Phoenix Transportation Service

Jun 09, 2011 by Arnold Avila

I want to just say my uncle loved his transportation and even the receptionist was nice enough to give us quotes and help us thank you All Valley Transportation you guys are the best!


Town Car Service

Apr 22, 2011 by Japy Nahum

I wanted to say how much I was impressed with your services! I will definitely recommend you to all of my clients and friends! Thank you so much for everything.


Airport Taxi Cab Service

Apr 08, 2011 by John

This is the perfect place to getting a taxi to sky Harbor Airport.


GroupOn promotion coupon

Jan 03, 2011 by John Zach

I am grateful for the service I had from all Valley transportation in my recent trip. I used GroupOn promotion coupon, great deal. Punctuality, fairness, neatness service impressed me in unforgettable way.I am grateful and hoping to see the service in my business and family trips yet to come.Keep up your good jobs.


Sky Harbor Transportation Service

Sep 18, 2010 by Daniel Mclaughlin

I always call All Valley Transportation when I need transportation from or to sky Harbor Airport. They are always on time and they don't rush to get me out of their cars! I've come to notice I enjoy the ride making small talk with my driver, usually Anthony. I also like how easily it is to make my reservations since they keep all my information saved, so all I have to do is call them up and give them the time and date. They call me a day before to confirm, and even send me an email in case I miss their call. All Valley Transportation has saved me time and money. And I'm grateful for that.


All Valley Transportation 602-302-6868 4040 E McDowell Rd Ste 207b Phoenix Arizona, 85008 USA 5.0 5.0 19 19 I've been using All Valley Transportation for many years. They are always prompt, friendly, and excellent drivers. I highly recommend them for airport service.
All Valley Transportation
4040 E McDowell Rd Ste 207b PhoenixArizona85008 USA 
 • 602-302-6868